Burntisland Bowling Club

Burntisland Bowling Club


President Ian Muir and Isabel Muir presented the 2015 Competition Winners with their trophies at the Club's Annual Presentation Dance on 10 October 2015. Winners not featured in photograph are marked *

Morrison Trophy Dorothy Whyte

Festival Cup Dorothy Whyte

President's Eleven Ends  Jean Haddow

Helen Mann Trophy Dorothy Whyte

Points Trophy  J Birrell

Ladies' Triples

Jean Haddow Maureen Barton* &  Rosemary Lascelles

Ladies' Two Bowls Pairs

Dorothy Whyte &

Sheila Colville

Ladies' Ballot Pairs

Isabel Muir & Sheila Blake

Ladies' Nomination Pairs

Dorothy Whyte & Isabel Muir

Frank Cooper Quaich

Norrie Stenton Carole Wilson Jean Keane*

Haig Cup Runners Up

Trevor Aldridge & Carole Keane

Haig Cup Winners

Willie Duke & Sheila Colville

Civic Week Cup

Brian Blake & Jean Keane*

Gavin Carson Cup

Isabel Muir  Alan Lascelles Maureen Barton* & Wylma McLean

James Ian Laird Cup

Dorothy Whyte  Linda Nimmo & Tom Allan*

A K Moyes Trophy

Norrie Stenton  Rosemary Lascelles & K Cooper

George Gibson Cup

Ian Muir  Ian Jamieson* & Alice Meldrum

Men's Triples

Brian Blake  Raymond Whyte* Ian Muir

Mixed Pairs

Dorothy Whyte & Raymond Whyte*

Men's Nomination Pairs

Brian Blake & Willie Duke

Men's Ballot Pairs

Brian Blake & George Haddow

Men's Over 60s

Brian Blake

Jim Baxter

Norrie Stenton

Consolation Cup

Ian Muir

President's Cup

Martin Hunter

Ladies Singles Champion

Isabel Muir

Men's Singles Champion Norrie Stenton